Our Team

 

 

Eng. Omar Bin Salem 2 200X200

Eng. Omar Bin Salem

General Manager

A Computer Engineer graduated on 2005, and have got an executive master’s degree in business administration from the University of Sharjah in 2017. And a Diploma in Property Management. Working as a General Manager for Potential Real Estate Company.
Beside other Certificates on MCTS, MCITP, CCNA, Awareness and Internal Audit of Quality Management System in accordance with ISO 9001 : 2008 Standard Requirements, Real Estate Regulatory Agency, Real Estate Certified Practitioner’s, Property Manager Program, Sales and Marketing Program, Property Valuation Experts Program, and Professional Executive Manager Program.
Attended several Courses and Seminars i.e. Six Segma ” 6 σ “, BCM – Business Continuity Management, Big Data, and Strategic Innovation.

Email: Omar@potential-re.ae

Eng. Momtaz

Maintenance Manager

Email: momtaz@pre.ae

Mr. Hany Abd El-Hamid

Property Management Manager

Email: hany@pre.ae

Mr. Mohammed Amria

Financial Manager

Email: amria@pre.ae

Mr. Najah Anwer

Legal Manager

Email: najah@potential-re.ae

 Mr. Yousef Abou Daoud

 Leasing Head

Email: yousefpotential-re.ae

 Mr. Abdel Ghani

 Leasing Officer

Email: abdelghani@potential-re.ae

Mr. Amr Farouk

Sales Executive

Bachelor degree in commerce from Assiut University, Egypt , 2007 Class, Senior accountant from 2007 to 2010 in Canadian Management Consultants , sharjah , UEA , Sales Executive and Leasing officer from 2010 till present

Email: amr@potential-re.ae

Mr. Mohammed Awadin

 Leasing Officer

Email: M.Awadin@potential-re.ae

Mr. Mostafa El Issawi

Leasing Head

Obtained the Certificate of Bachelor of Computer Science graduated in the year of 2005, Property Management Diploma Certificate in the year of 2008, RERA Certified Broker Certificate in the year of 2009, Ejari Software System Course Certificate.

Email: mostafa@pre.ae

Mr. Nazar Sha

Leasing Officer

 

Email: nazarsha@pre.ae

Mr. Fayaz Mohammed

Leasing Officer

B COM graduated, completed in the year of 1997,Currently working as a leasing officer in POTENTIAL REAL ESTATE.

Email: fayaz@potential-re.ae

Mr. Ahmed Zabin

Accountant

Email: zabin@potential-re.ae

Mr.Mohamed Tahaineh

Accountant

Email: tahaineh@pre.ae

Mr.Mohamed Zeyad Abu Salamah

Accountant

Email: salameh@potential-re.ae

Mr. Muhammed Amwar

Assistant Accountant

An Assistant Accountant for Potential Real Estate Company with a strong accounting and tax background . Graduated with Bachelor’s degree and Advanced Diploma in Accounting and Business in 2018

Email: anwarmuhammed111@gmail.com

Ms. Anacita Ravago 

Accountant

Email:Anacita@potential-re.ae

Ms. Samila Ali

Secretary

Email: samila@potential-re.ae

Ms. Soudha Moidunny

Secretary

Master’s in Business Administration University of Wales Trinity Saint David U.K.

Email: soudha@potential-re.ae

Mr. Ronald Mores

Maintenance Supervisor

Completed Higher Standard education in 1989, and Pre – University college in 1991. Completed 1 year Electro mechanical training at Agnel Industrial Training Institute in December 1991. Having valid U.A.E driving License.

Email: roni@pre.ae

Mr. Raju .K

Maintenance coordinator

Email: raju@pre.ae

Mrs. Joody Abraham

Receptionist/ Secretary/Data Analyst

A Bsc Maths(Main) graduated on 1988 from Mahathma Ghandi University, Kerala. Diploma in Hotel & Receptionist Course . Started my career as GM’s Secretaryin Gulf Group International(March 1989), Later promoted & transferred to Nawaf International Establishment and got extensive experience while working with GM. Joined Sultaco Sharjah in 1998 as the capacity of Receptionist/Secretary and handled it efficiently. October 2010 onwards working with Potential Real Estate as Receptionist/ Secretary/Data Analyst. Efficiently handling the walk in customers, calls & coordinating with the maintence team. Efficiently handling ePMS for Leasing & Maintenance. My Analytical, Mathematical skills & experience in Secretrial works is an added advantage to store & retrieve the data related to Buildings, Flats/Villas. Mainly Vacant flats, Maintenance work done in Buildings, flats, approved quotations (costing) apart from AMC’s. This eventulay helps to manage, control maintenance works & run paperless office which is UAE is looking forward.
Well aware of the current global /UAE Market scenario, also updating myself with it.

Email: judy@pre.ae

Mr. Imthiaz Shaikh

Maintenance Supervisor

Email: imthiaz@pre.ae

Mr. Ahmed Hassan

Maintenance Supervisor

Email: ahmed@pre.ae

Mr. Yousef Allan

Maintenance Accountant

Email: allan@pre.ae

Search Property

Compare

Welcome to Potential Real Estate
I have a property